ABOUT US

From the moment of our founding in 1882, charity has been the first principle of the Knights of Columbus. We are Catholic men of faith and men of charitable action.

ADDRESS

(540) 505.9662

 

400 College Ave
Christiansburg, VA 24073 US

kofc6747@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com

Rev. Anthony  Senyah
Chaplain
Claude Steele
Grand knight
Timothy J. Leake
Deputy Grand Knight

Tel: 540.505.9662

ccsnyc1305@gmail.com

Bill Murray
Chancellor
 Nelson Carey
Financial Secretary

Tel: 540.382.2071

ngnpccarey@aol.com

Jim Holt
Advocate

Tel: 703.851.6967

rjholt51@gmail.com

Sam Sapp
Warden

Tel: 540.750.1020

samuel.sapp@live.com

Phil Araman
3yr Trustee

Tel: 540.552.6518

paraman@vt.edu

Humberto Rodriguez-Camilloni
2yr Trustee

Tel: 540.961.1296

hcami@vt.edu

Tel: 540.808.5959

tjleake@vt.edu

 Samuel Swindell
Recorder

Tel: 540.392.8497

Samuel.swindell@gmail.com

Dennis Wnorowski
Inside Guard

Tel: 540.808.7533

dwnorow@yahoo.com

Thomas Largen
Treasurer

Tel: 

michael.largen@gmail.com

Angel Diaz
Outside Guard
Bill Murray
1yr Trustee

Tel: 540.357.5080

w.murray11@gmail.com

field agent.jpg
Jack Clarke
Field Agent

Tel: 540.205.4984

Jack.Clarke@kofc.org